Skip to content
Pharmed UGPHARMED UG
← Back to the collection
PHARMED HAMAMELIS SKIN BALM packaging visualisation
C01 · PHARMED UG

HAMAMELIS SKIN BALM

Witch hazel skin balm

Witch hazel skin balm. PHARMED development profile based on the published source declaration.

Proposed pack30 g
FormatTube

Complete selected ingredient declaration

Aqua, Petrolatum, Zinc Oxide, Isopropyl Myristate, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Cera Alba, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PEG-7 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Citric Acid, BHT.

Published component amounts

ComponentAmountExact table basis
AquaNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
PetrolatumNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Zinc OxideNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Isopropyl MyristateNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Sorbitan OleateNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Caprylic/Capric TriglycerideNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Hamamelis Virginiana WaterNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Cera AlbaNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Hydrogenated Castor OilNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
PEG-7 Hydrogenated Castor OilNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Propylene GlycolNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
PanthenolNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
AlcoholNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Stearic AcidNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
MethylparabenNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
PropylparabenNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
Citric AcidNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed
BHTNot publishedfinished balm; percentages not disclosed

Each row retains its source basis. Amounts per tablet, daily portion, 100 g, 100 mL and prepared serving are distinct. “Not published” means undisclosed, not zero. Raw-material input masses and processing allowances require the manufacturer specification.

Development status

This specialist format is a formulation development profile. Source medicine, medical-device or cosmetic status and approvals do not transfer to PHARMED. The responsible manufacturer must establish the final intended use, classification, directions, safety and market label.

Exact shared PHARMED C01 label front

The shared label design

This is the exact front artwork used in the catalogue and measured factory artwork. The three-dimensional packaging image illustrates its presentation.

Open the master front